The Scientific Board is the driving force of the conference. Its main role is to empower the conference with credibility and authority in front of scientific communities and the public. Scientific Board members are volunteers. They do not receive salary or any other form of remuneration for their work.

Their main duty is:

- to participate in the preparation of the conference (brainstorming, conception, strategic decisions...);

- to participate in the organisation of the event (planning, programming, selecting abstracts, chairing sessions...);

- to spread the conference information to her/his academic networks;

- to attend the conference if possible (as speaker, chair, co-chair, discussant, simple participant).



Name, Nationality/Country of Residence (Scientific/Professional Fields, Institution, Country)


Faishal Aminuddin, Indonesia (Political Sciences, International Relations, Universitas Brawijaya, Malang, Indonesia)

Diah Arimbi, Indonesia (Literary and Cultural Studies, Gender and Women's Studies, Universitas Airlangga, Surabaya, Indonesia)

Mita Artaria, Indonesia (Biological Anthropology, Faculty of Social and Political Sciences, Universitas Airlangga, Surabaya, Indonesia)

Annamária Artner, Hungary (Economics, Centre for Economic and Regional Studies, Institute of World Economics, Budapest, Hungary)

Isaac Bazié, Burkina Faso/Canada (Literary and Cultural Studies, African Studies, Université du Québec à Montréal, Canada)

Alka Bharat, India (Spatial planning, Architecture, Economics, Environment, Natural Resources and Human Rights, Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology, Bhopal, India)

Beatriz Bissio, Uruguay/Brazil (History and Political Sciences, Latin American Studies, Federal University of Rio de Janeiro, Brazil)

Adams Bodomo, Ghana/Austria (Linguistics, African Studies, University of Vienna, Austria)

Athanase Bopda, Cameroon/France (Geography and History, African Studies, Université Le Havre Normandie, France)

Myriam Boussahba Bravard, France (British History, Université Le Havre Normandie, France)

Monica Bruckmann, Peru/Brazil (Sociology and Political Sciences, Latin American Studies, Federal University of Rio de Janeiro, Brazil)

Marzia Casolari, Italy (History, Asian Studies, University of Turin, Italy)

Grace Cheng, USA (Political Science, Director of the Center for Human Rights, San Diego State University, USA)

Gracjan Cimek, Poland (Political Science, International Relations, Polish Naval Academy, Poland)

Joël Colloc, France (Computer Sciences, Medical Sciences, Université Le Havre Normandie, France)

Bruno Drweski, Poland/France (History and Political Sciences, Central and Eastern European Studies, INALCO National Institute of Oriental Languages and Civilisations, Paris, France)

Devon Dublin, Guyana/Japan (Maritime Veterinary, Global Environmental Management, Program Advisor, Global Education Leadership, Hokkaido University of Education, Kushiro, Hokkaido, Japan)

Akhil Ranjan Dutta, India (Political Sciences, Gauhati University, Assam, India)

Viktor Eszterhai, Hungary (Political Sciences, Chinese Studies, Corvinus University, Budapest, Hungary)

Darwis Khudori, Indonesia/France (Architecture and History, Asian Studies, Université Le Havre Normandie, France)

Tsuyoshi Kida, Japan (Architecture and Linguistics, Faculty of Foreign Languages, Department of French, Dokyyo University, Japan)

Soyoung Kim, South Korea (Cinema Studies, Korea National University of Arts, Seoul, South Korea)

Dimitrios Konstantakopoulos, Greece (Journalist and Writer, Defend Democracy Press, Athens, Greece)

Ziad Medoukh, Palestine (Literary and Cultural Studies, French Studies, Al-Quds University, Ghaza Strip, Palestine)

Manju Mishra, Nepal (Communication Studies, CJMC College of Journalism and Mass Communication, Kathmandu, Nepal)

Dragana Mitrovic, Serbia (Political Economy, Sinology, University of Belgrade, Serbia)

Manoranjan Mohanty, India (Political Sciences, Sinology, Emeritus Professor of Delhi University, India)

Paolo Motta, Italy (Architecture and Territorial Planning, EURISPES Institute of Political, Economic and Social Studies, Rome, Italy)

Ouyang Xiangying, China (Political Sciences, Russian Studies,  IWEP Institute of World Economics and Politics, CASS Chinese Academy of Social Sciences, Beijing, China)

Seema Mehra Parihar, India (Geography, Kirori Mal College, Delhi University, India)

Tri Pramesti, Indonesia (Literary and Cultural Studies, Universitas 17 Agustus, Surabaya, Indonesia)

Marco Ricceri, Italy (Political Sciences, BRICS Studies, EURISPES Institute of Political, Economic and Social Studies, Rome, Italy)

Pierre-Bruno Ruffini, France (Economic, Emeritus Professor of Université Le Havre Normandie, France)

Emy Susanti, Indonesia (Sociology, Gender and Women's Studies, Social and Political Science, Universitas Airlangga, Surabaya, Indonesia)

István Tarrósy, Hungary (Political Sciences, African Studies, University of Pecs, Hungary)

Nisar Ul Haq, India (Political Sciences, Jamia Milia Islamiya University, Delhi, India)

Elena Veduta, Russia (Economics, Lomonosov Moscow State University, Moscow, Russia)

F.J.S. (Frans) Wijsen, the Netherlands (Empirical and Practical Religious Studies, Radboud University, Nijmegen, the Netherlands)